Board of Trustees:

Capt. Jonas Cook, President                        Rev. C. A. Brown                  Rev. J. L. Morgan            Rev. J. A. Linn
Dr. C. M. Poole, Vice-President                     Rev. J. H. C. Fisher              C. H. Fisher                       Rev. J. H. Wilson
Mr. C. D. Barringer, Secretary/Treasurer    Rev. P. J. Wade                    L. D. Peeler                       Rev. Geo. H. Cox
Rev. J. P. Miller                                                   John A. Cline

Fisher, J. H. C.1896,1924, crop1000

James Henry Cornelius Fisher,
(Pennsylvania College)
Principal and Professor of Mathematics and Astronomy, Geology

Rev. John H. Keller,
A. M.,

(Franklin and Marshall)
Intellectual Science, Latin and Modern Languages

Minnie Bryte Baker
(Mont Amoena and Elizabeth College)
Language and Literature, French, Elocution and Physical Culture

Annie Welsh
(Mont Amoena and Elizabeth College)
Instrumental Music












Ada Stirewalt
(Mont Amoena and Elizabeth College)
Instrumental and Vocal Music

Leah J. B. Fisher (Mont Amoena and National Chautauqua) Drawing and Painting; Matron

Lucile Fulmer
(Mont Amoena Seminary)
Preparatory Department

Kate Barrier
(Mont Amoena Seminary)
History and Mathematics; Lady Principal











Miller, John P., 1928, 1910, cropped 1000

Rev. John P. Miller, A. M.,
(Concordia College)
Bible Literature

Paul A. Barrier, A.M., M.D. (North Carolina College) Seminary Physician