Board of Trustees listed in school catalog
Capt. Jonas Cook, President                   Rev. C. A. Brown                   Rev. J. P. Miller                   Rev. J. L. Morgan
Dr. C. . Poole, Vice-President                    Mr. J. L. Sifford                      Rev. J. E. Shenk                 Mr. John A. Cline
Mr. C. D. Barringer, Sec. & Treas.             Prof. J. H. C. Fisher              Rev. Geo. H. Cox                Mr. L. D. Peeler
Mr. C. H. Fisher                                              Rev. C. P. Fisher                     Rev. N. D. Bodie                Rev. T. W. Shealy

Fisher, J. H. C.1896,1924, crop1000

Rev. J. H. C. Fisher, A. M. (Pennsylvania College)  
Vice-Principal and
Professor of Mathematics,  
Astronomy, and Geology, Treasurer

Miller, John P., 1928, 1910, cropped 1000

Rev. John P. Miller, A. M. (Lenoir College) Intellectual Science, English Literature, and Bible History,

Miss Ada Stirewalt
(Mont Amoena Seminary
and Elizabeth College)
Instrumental and Vocal Music

Mrs. Leah J. Fisher
(Mont Amoena and
National Chatauqua)
Drawing and Painting,












Miss Kate Barrier 
(Mont Amoena Seminary)  
History and Mathematics, Lady Principal

Unknown Silhouette

Miss Bessie K. Crooks
(Mont Amoena Seminary)
Latin and English Language

Cline, Lillian, 1908, 1911, cropped

Miss Lillian Cline
(Mont Amoena Seminary)
Preparatory Department

professor unknown

G. D. Moose, A. M., M. D.
(University of Maryland)
Seminary Physician